252 – πŸ’» DevFest Florida Season 2019

Featured Video Play Icon

Listen to Podcast Audio

We are LIVE at DevFest… DevFest Florida brings together the world-class experts in Android, Web and Cloud technologies to Orlando for 1 day of sessions, workshops, and showcases. https://devfestflorida.org/

Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kWN9MbXYFE&list=PLiuqHIttx0cufzU9LLYGZwb_4zySXbzG1&index=1

Episodes

β€’ Jen Tong – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/jen-tong/
β€’ Whitney Livingston – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/whitney-livingston/
β€’ Sivamuthu Kumar – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/sivamuthu-kumar/
β€’ Diane Court – Neoware Studios – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/diane-court/
β€’ Zach Sais – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/zach-sais/
β€’ Hollene Hongdoxmai – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/hollene-hongdoxmai/
β€’ Lee Warrick & Edwin Otero – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/lee-warrick-and-edwin-otero/
β€’ Eva Sofianos – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/eva-sofianos/
β€’ Faisal Abid – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/faisal-abid/
β€’ Loiane Groner – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/loiane-groner/
β€’ Dylan Israel – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/dylan-israel/
β€’ Dimitar Jovevski – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/dimitar-jovevski/
β€’ Cassidy Swallow – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/cassidy-swallow/
β€’ Jenell Pizarro – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/jenell-pizarro/
β€’ Rody Davis, David Khourshid, and JoΓ£o Luiz S. Kestering – https://www.thundernerds.io/2019/11/rody-davis-david-khourshid-joao-luiz-kestering/


Write Us A Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *